Stabat Mater. Salve Regina in F minor, 1 Audio-CD

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi
95 g
142x127x9 mm
Aus dem Inhalt:
1 1. Stabat Mater (4:29)
2 2. Cujus animam (2:10)
3 3. O quam tristis (2:17)
4 4. Quae moerabat (2:16)
5 5. Quis est homo (2:56)
6 6. Vidit suum (3:48)
7 7. Eia Mater (2:26)
8 8. Fac ut ardeat (2:16)
9 9. Sancta Mater (4:47)
10 10. Fac ut portem (3:30)
11 11. Inflammatus (2:08)
12 12. Quando corpus;Amen (4:28)
13 1. Salve Regina (4:19)
14 2. Ad te clamamus (4:39)
15 3. Eia ergo, advocata nostra (1:26)
16 4. Et Jesum (2:32)
17 5. O clemens (1:39)
Christopher Hogwood conducts repertoire ranging from the baroque to contemporary, always with the prevailing philosophy of revealing the original sound-world of the composer. Founder and director of The Academy of Ancient Music since 1973, he continues to work internationally with both period-instrument and modern ensembles. He has more than 200 critically acclaimed recordings to his name. Central to Hogwoods musical approach is the connection between musicology and performance: his editorial projects frequently follow initial research through to performance or recording. He is currently engaged with editing keyboard music from the Fitzwilliam Museum for Musica Britannica, the complete keyboard works of Henry Purcell for the Purcell Society, Mendelssohns seven great concert overtures for Barenreiter and the original version of La Revue de Cuisine to be recorded by the Czech Philharmonic (Supraphon). His many publications include a survey of patronage through the ages (Music at Court), biographical studies, a history of the trio sonata, and Music in Eighteenth-Century England (Cambridge, 1983). Hogwoods academic positions include Honorary Professor of Music at the University of Cambridge, Fellowships at Jesus and Pembroke Colleges, Cambridge, and Visiting Professor at the Royal Academy of Music. He also teaches regularly at Harvard University.
Stabat Mater. Salve Regina in F minor, 1 Audio-CD

Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista
Universal Music, Decca
ISBN 0028947840299
6,99 € UVP
Ihr Preis
5,59 €

6,99 €*

Lieferzeit: Nicht lieferbari
Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | Versandkostenfrei